Every medical condition is unique. The customer support team of Denesa Health after analysing your medical reports, forward it to a few of the top hospitals in India. Medical specialists at the hospital review your diagnosis report and provide with a personalised quote.

Share your medical concern with us now, to get an instant estimate for your approximate expenses for your treatment in India.

Free Consultation

( For Best Treatment In India )

By seeking our services, you abide by the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of the company. Your use and access to any of the facilities offered on the website will subject to the same.

Contact Us +91-7428231453
  • Dr Sudipto Pakrasi, Gurugram

  • Designation:
  • Chairman - Ophthalmology
  • Experience:
  • 32 Years
  • Qualifications:
  • Speciality:
  • Ophthalmology , Eye , Cataract
  • Category:
  • Cataract Surgery, Ophthalmology, Glaucoma, Femto-LASIK


  • Dr Sudipto Pakrasi a renowned ophthalmologist, and has ast experience in the field of Cataract, Refractive & Corneal diseases.
  • Dr Pakrasi currently as the Chairman and leads the Ophthalmology division at Medanta – The Medicity, Gurugram.
  • Dr Pakrasi pioneered advanced phacoemulsification technique in India.
  • He headed a team that completed 1500 Femto Laser Cataract Surgeries in just 33 months at Medanta - The Medicity.


  • Refractive Surgery
  • Cataract Surgery
  • Femto-LASIK
  • Glaucoma


  • Members of  Medical Council of India (MCI)
  • Members of Delhi Ophthalmological Society (DOS)
  • Members of All India Ophthalmological Society
  • Members of Delhi Medical Association (DMA)
  • Members of Indian Medical Association (IMA)
  • Registered under Medical Council of India (MCI), 1983


  • Chairman – Ophthalmology at Medanta - The Medicity, Gurgaon

  • Consultant at Pakrasi Eye Associate

  • Senior Resident at  All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi



  • DNBE from AIIMS in 1990
  • MD from AIIMS in 1987
  • MBBS from Maulana Azad Medical College  in 1982
  • DNBE from AIIMS in 1990


Gurugram - India